Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Meet Our Faculty & Staff 

2019-2020

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Principal

Cheryl Santangelo

Send Email: csantangelo@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Secretary

Erin Mendez

Send Email: emendez@mdeagles.org 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Pre-K 3 & 4

Marcy Jones

Send Email: mjones@mdeagles.org

Tiffany Brouillette (Aide)

Send Email: tbrouillette@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kindergarten

Julie Vosbein

Send Email: jvosbein@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

First Grade

Sara Ryals

Send Email: sryals@mdeagles.org 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Second Grade

Shanna Tantillo

Send Email: stantillo@mdeagles.org 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Third Grade

Tonya Balisteri

Send Email: tbalisteri@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fourth Grade

Ashley Good

Send Email: agood@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fifth Grade

Lolita Chatelain

Send Email: lchatelain@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sixth Grade

Brogan Webb

Send Email: bwebb@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Seventh Grade

David Haydel

Send Email: dhaydel@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eighth Grade

Marilyn Calcagno

Send Email: mcalcagno@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Computer/P.E.

Brett Morrison

Send Email: bmorrison@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Title I Resource Teacher

Carolyn Carona

Send Email: ccarona@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Custodian/Maintenance

Charles Singleton

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________