Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Meet Our Faculty & Staff 

2018-2019

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Principal

Cheryl Santangelo

Send Email: csantangelo@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bookkeeper/Secretary

Heather Coslan

Send Email: hcoslan@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Secretary

Erin Mendez

Send Email: emendez@mdeagles.org 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Pre-K 3

Julie Bertucci

Send Email: jbertucci@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Pre-K

Marcy Jones

Send Email: mjones@mdeagles.org 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kindergarten

Julie Vosbein

Send Email: jvosbein@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

First Grade

Catherine Campbel

Send Email: ccampbel@mdeagles.org 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Second Grade

Shanna Tantillo Neupert

Send Email: sneupert@mdeagles.org 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Third Grade

Tonya Balisteri

Send Email: tbalisteri@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fourth Grade

Ashley Good

Send Email: agood@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fifth Grade

Lolita Chatelain

Send Email: lchatelain@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sixth Grade

Send Email: 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Seventh Grade

Marilyn Calcagno

Send Email: mcalcagno@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eighth Grade

Samatha Corkern 

Send Email: scorkern@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Computer/P.E.

Emily Laurent

Send Email: elaurent@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Religion Director

Melissa Mixon

Send Email: mmixon@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kindergarten Aide/ Resource Teacher

Carolyn Carona

Send Email: ccarona@mdeagles.org

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Custodian/Maintenance

Charles Singleton

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________