Skip Navigation

Contact information

 

Office Telephone: 985-878-4295
Office Fax Line: 985-878-4888

 

Mr. Zachary Fields
Principal
zfields@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Heather Cefalu
Administrative Assistant
hcefalu@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Carmella Coslan
Bookkeeper 
ccoslan@mdeagles.org

Ms. Tonya Balisteri
Teacher
tbalisteri@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Marcy Jones
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
mjones@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Tiffany Brouillette
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
tbrouillette@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Julie Vosbein
Kindergarten Teacher
jvosbein@mdeagles.org

Ms. Catherine O'Rourke
First Grade Teacher
corourke@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Melissa Capadona
Second Grade Teacher
mcapadona@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Gabi Webb
Teacher
gwebb@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Sarah Block-Lopinto
Third-Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher
slopinto@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Lolita Chatelain
Teacher
lchatelain@mdeagles.org

Mr. Brogan Webb
First-Eighth Grade PE and Third-Eighth Grade Religion Teacher
bwebb@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Marilyn Calcagno
Sixth - Eighth Grade English and Reading Teacher
mcalcagno@mdeagles.org