Skip Navigation

Contact information

 

Office Telephone: 985-878-4295
Office Fax Line: 985-878-4888

 

Mr. Zachary Fields
Principal
zfields@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Carmella Coslan
Bookkeeper 
ccoslan@mdeagles.org

 

Ms. Tonya Balisteri
Teacher
tbalisteri@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Marcy Jones
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
mjones@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Tiffany Brouillette
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
tbrouillette@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Julie Vosbein
Kindergarten Teacher
jvosbein@mdeagles.org

 

Ms. Catherine O'Rourke
First Grade Teacher
corourke@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Melissa Capadona
Second Grade Teacher
mcapadona@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Gabi Webb
Teacher
gwebb@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Sarah Block-Lopinto
Third-Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher
slopinto@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Lolita Chatelain
Teacher
lchatelain@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Keli Giaratano
First-Eighth Grade PE Teacher
kgiaratano@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Jeanette Overby
Third-Eighth Grade ReligionTeacher
joverby@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Tina Knaps
Fifth- Eighth Grade Math and Seventh-Eighth Grade Science Teacher
tknaps@mdeagles.org

 

Mrs. Marilyn Calcagno
Sixth - Eighth Grade English and Reading Teacher
mcalcagno@mdeagles.org