Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff 

Office Telephone: 985-878-4295
Office Fax Line: 985-878-4888

Mrs. Heather Cefalu
Administrative Assistant
hcefalu@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Carmella Coslan
Bookkeeper 
ccoslan@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Marcy Jones
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
mjones@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Tiffany Brouillette
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
tbrouillette@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Julie Vosbein
Kindergarten Teacher
jvosbein@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Ashley Good
First Grade Teacher
agood@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Shana Tantillo
Second Grade Teacher
stantillo@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Tonya Balisteri
Third Grade Teacher
tbalisteri@mdeagles.org

Mr. Brett Morrison
Fourth and Fifth Grade Religion, Science, and Social Studies Teacher
bmorrison@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Lolita Chatelain
Fourth and Fifth Grade English, Reading, and Math Teacher
lchatelain@mdeagles.org

Mr. Brogan Webb
Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grade Religion and Social Studies Teacher
bwebb@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Gabriel Webb
Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grade Math and Science Teacher
gwebb@mdeagles.org

Mrs. Marilyn Calcagno
Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grade English and ReadingTeacher
mcalcagno@mdeagles.org