Skip Navigation

Contact information

 

Office Telephone: 985-878-4295
Office Fax Line: 985-878-4888

 

 


Melissa Capadona
Principal
mcapadona@mdeagles.org

 

Keri Lemane
Administrative Assistant
klemane@mdeagles.org

 

Carmella Coslan
Bookkeeper  
ccoslan@mdeagles.org

 

Samantha Parker
PK3 Teacher
sparker@mdeagles.org

 

Marcy Jones
PK 4 Teacher
mjones@mdeagles.org

 

Julie Vosbein
Kindergarten Teacher
jvosbein@mdeagles.org

 

 

Catherine O'Rourke
First Grade Teacher
corourke@mdeagles.org

 

Michelle Cardaronella
Second Grade Teacher
mcardaronella@mdeagles.org

 

Tracy Suarez
3rd Grade Teacher
 



Laura Capadona
4th Math, 5th Science, and 5th Grade ELA Teacher
lcapadona@mdeagles.org

 

Tonya Balisteri
4th-5th Grade Religion and 4th-8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
tbalisteri@mdeagles.org

 

 

Lolita Chatelain
6th-8th Grade Science Teacher
lchatelain@mdeagles.org

 

Keli Giaratano
1st-8th Grade PE Teacher
kgiaratano@mdeagles.org

 

Jeanette Overby

4th-8th Grade Religion Teacher
joverby@mdeagles.org

 

Tina Knaps
5th-8th Grade Math and Algebra I Teacher
tknaps@mdeagles.org

 

Marilyn Calcagno
6th-8th Grades English and Reading Teacher
mcalcagno@mdeagles.org

 

Shana Bender
Safe Environment Coordinator
shana@materdolorosa.net
985-878-9639